2015 AWARD WINNERS

Presented at the 2015 Awards Dinner MSLA Annual Conference University of Massachusetts Conference Center March 1, 2015

> Awards Committee: Co-Chairs, Sandy Kelly and Chris Steinhauser



Administrator Advocate Award	Casey Handfield, Principal, Auburn High School
School Library Advocate Award	Melissa DeFilippi, Swampscott Dedham Library Innovation Team
Joan C. Gallagher Legislator Award	Senator Jason Lewis, Winchester
MSLA Research Grant	Robin Cicchetti, Concord-Carlisle Regional High School
Peggy Hallisey Lifetime Achievement	Sandy Kelly, Retired Shelly Glanz, Reviews Editor, Library Media Connection Carol Gordon, Library Consultant Gerri Fegan, High Plain Elementary School, Andover
Service Award	Amy Short, Cambridge Public Schools Linda Coviello, Job Lane School, Bedford
President's Award	Katherine Steiger, Pollard Middle School, Needham Haley Zanconato, Dartmouth High School Maya Bery, The Carlisle School
M.S.L.A. (Super Librarian)	Cathy Collins, Sharon High School Stacy Kitsis, Arlington High School Jessica Pollock, Greenfield High School Sheila Gerarty, Brockwood School, Manchester Reba Tierney, Jeremiah Burke High, Dorchester Nancy Kellner, Peaslee School, Northborough
Web Seal of Excellence	Joanne Teliszewski, Canton High School <u>Link</u> Geraldine O'Reilly, Dennett Elementary, Plympton <u>Link</u> Michael Caligiuri, Florence Sawyer School, Bolton <u>Link</u> Alana Stern, Wachusett Regional High School <u>Link</u>
PALS Award (Parents as Library Supporters)	Sharon High School PTSO; Dana Block, president Allen Avenue Parents and Teachers, North Attleboro
Audrey Friend Scholarship	Christine Smith
Ellen Berne Award	Sharon Lux, Fay School, Southborough