2014 AWARD WINNERS

Presented at the 2014 Awards Dinner MSLA Annual Conference Hyannis, Massachusetts March 9, 2014

> Awards Committee: Sandy Kelly Chris Steinhauser Gerri Fegan



Administrator Advocate Award:

	Jose Libano, Principal, Sharon High School
	Dr. Timothy Johnson, Head of School, Pingree School
Advocate Award:	Susan Verdicchio, Winchester School Committee
	and William H. McAlduff, Jr., Winchester Superintendent of Schools
Joan C. Gallagher	Ken Donnelly and Cindy Friedman
Legislator Award:	
Peggy Hallissey	Ann Perham, Needham High School
Lifetime Achievement:	Carol Kelly, Salem State University
Service Award:	Sharon Hamer, Belmonte Middle School, Saugus
	Valerie Diggs, Chelmsford High School
	Leigh Barnes, Allendale and Capeless Schools, Pittsfield
President's Award:	Kate Payne, Saugus High School
	Meghan Nels, Oakdale Elementary, Dedham
	Sharon Dorian, Taunton High School
M.S.L.A. (Super Librarian):	Meghan O'Neill, Pingree School
	Beth Goldman, Norwood High School
	Vicki Wright, Silver Lake Regional Middle School
	Laura Stroessner, Boston Renaissance Charter School
	Margaret Twiss, Ayer Shirley Regional High School
	Wargaret (Wiss, Ayer Shiney Regional high School
Web Seal of Excellence:	Cathy Collins, Sharon High School
	Linda Redding, Silver Lake Regional High School, KIngston
PALS (Parents as Library Supporters):	
	PTO of Israel Loring Elementary School, Sudbury